Meet Our Team

Service is our core value. Reach out to any of us and get a response within 24 hours. That is our promise. We’re here for you.

Alex Wormuth

CTO

Alex@Qolty.com

Sal Ruleman

Mobile Technologies

Sruleman@Qolty.com

Scheila Chari

Marketing and Graphic Design


Schari@Qolty.com

Shu Han

Chief Medical Officer

Shan@Qolty.com

Ankit Jackson

Backend SQL Development

Accomplished QA engineer expertise in requirements analysis, design and develop test plan, test scripts, and test automation. Significant experience in testing Service Oriented Architecture (SOA), ESB, SOAP/REST Web Services and integrated backend server applications. Strong familiarity with SDLC, Agile and automation testing tools.

AJackson@Qolty.com

Jennifer Hernandez

Grants and Research

Sal's job is to help you execute your study from nuts to bolts, including grant writing and implementation of the scientific literature. Sal has over 10 years of experience grant writing for the smallest and biggest grants, from SBIR to R21 and will assist customers in the literature. Email us to discuss how the Qolty team can help your digital mhealth study find funding!

JHernandez@Qolty.com

Bill Mason

Enterprise Business Development

BMason@Qolty.com

Jim Alexander

Customer Relationships


JAlexander@Qolty.com